Staff

Leadership

David Cox

President/Co-Founder

BMC Publishing/Digital

Vice President/Co-Founder

Bryn Mawr Communications Group


dcox@bmctoday.com

Adam Krafczek, Jr, Esq

President/Co-Founder

Bryn Mawr Communications Group

Vice President/Co-Founder

BMC Publishing/Digital


adam@bmctoday.com

Craig McChesney

Vice President/Co-Founder/Group Publisher

Bryn Mawr Communications II


cmcchesney@bmctoday.com

Matt Keating

Controller


mkeating@bmctoday.com

Barbara Bandomir

Vice President of Operations


bbandomir@bmctoday.com

Edward Sides

Data Protection Officer


dpo@bmctoday.com

John Follo

Art/Production Director


jfollo@bmctoday.com

Dawn Roth

Human Resources Director


droth@bmctoday.com

Vision

Tamara Bogetti

Executive Vice President and Group Publisher

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Glaucoma Today, CollaborativeEYE, and MillennialEYE


tbogetti@bmctoday.com

David Levine

Executive Vice President, Digital & Custom Media


dlevine@bmctoday.com

Gaynor Morrison

Vice President, Sales

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today, and Retina Today


gaynor@bmctoday.com

Janet Burk

Publisher

Retina Today

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today


jburk@bmctoday.com

Cassandra Richards

Editorial Director

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today, MillennialEYE, and Retina Today


crichards@bmctoday.com

Laura Straub

Editor-in-Chief

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today and Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe


lstraub@bmctoday.com

Callan Navitsky

Editor-in-Chief

MillennialEYE and Glaucoma Today


cnavitsky@bmctoday.com

Gillian McDermott

Editor-in-Chief

Clinical Content, Anterior Segment


gmcdermott@bmctoday.com

Karen Roman

Editor-in-Chief

Retina Today


kroman@bmctoday.com

Scott Krzywonos

Editor-in-Chief

CollaborativeEYE


skrzywonos@bmctoday.com

Kyra Mazurek

Digital Projects Director


kmazurek@bmctoday.com

Stephen Daily

Executive Editor, News

Eyewire.news, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today, and MillennialEYE


sdaily@bmctoday.com

Cara Deming

Senior Editor, Special Projects


cdeming@bmctoday.com

Endovascular & Cardiac

Steve Hoerst

Associate Publisher

Cardiac Interventions Today and Endovascular Today


shoerst@bmctoday.com

Charles Philips

Global Account Manager

Cardiac Interventions Today, Cardiac Interventions Today Europe, Endovascular Today, and Endovascular Today Europe


cphilips@bmctoday.com

Matthew Pesotski

Editor-in-Chief

Endovascular Today

Consultant

Cardiac Interventions Today


mpesotski@bmctoday.com

Peter Christy

Editor-in-Chief

Cardiac Interventions Today

Managing Editor

Endovascular Today


pchristy@bmctoday.com

Samantha Stahl

Director of Branded Content


sstahl@bmctoday.com

Dermatology

Ali Kinnie

Publisher

Practical Dermatology®, Modern Aesthetics®


akinnie@bmctoday.com

Rick Ehrlich

Associate Publisher


rehrlich@bmctoday.com

Paul Winnington

Editorial Director

Modern Aesthetics®, Practical Dermatology®


pwinnington@bmctoday.com

Neurology

Wendy Terry

Publisher

Practical Neurology®


wterry@bmctoday.com

Anne Sydor, PhD

Editorial Director

Practical Neurology®


asydor@bmctoday.com

Live Medical Education Events and Production

Joseph Salchert

Executive Vice President

Live Project Development


jsalchert@avelive.com

Camela Pastorius

Vice President

Meetings and Events


cpastorius@bmctoday.com