Staff

Leadership

David Cox

President/Co-Founder

BMC Publishing/Digital

Vice President/Co-Founder

Bryn Mawr Communications Group


dcox@bmctoday.com

Adam Krafczek Jr, Esq

President/Co-Founder

Bryn Mawr Communications Group

Vice President/Co-Founder

BMC Publishing/Digital


adam@bmctoday.com

Craig McChesney

Vice President/Co-Founder/Group Publisher

Bryn Mawr Communications II


cmcchesney@bmctoday.com

Matt Keating

Chief Financial Officer


mkeating@bmctoday.com

Barbara Bandomir

Vice President of Operations


bbandomir@bmctoday.com

Edward Sides

Data Protection Officer


dpo@bmctoday.com

John Follo

Art/Production Director


jfollo@bmctoday.com

Dawn Roth

Human Resources Director


droth@bmctoday.com

Alvin Fu

Chief Technology Officer


afu@bmctoday.com

Vision

Tamara Bogetti

Executive Vice President and Group Publisher

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Glaucoma Today, CollaborativeEYE, and MillennialEYE


tbogetti@bmctoday.com

David Levine

Executive Vice President, Digital & Custom Media


dlevine@bmctoday.com

Gaynor Morrison

Vice President, Sales

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today, and Retina Today


gaynor@bmctoday.com

Janet Burk

Vice President/Publisher

Retina Today

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, CollaborativeEYE, Glaucoma Today


jburk@bmctoday.com

Laura Straub

Editor-in-Chief

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today and Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe


lstraub@bmctoday.com

Laura O’Connor

Market Analysis & Strategy Director


loconnor@bmctoday.com

Ranna Jaraha

Director of New Media


rjaraha@bmctoday.com

Callan Navitsky

Editor-in-Chief

MillennialEYE and Glaucoma Today


cnavitsky@bmctoday.com

Gillian McDermott

Editor-in-Chief

Clinical Content, Anterior Segment


gmcdermott@bmctoday.com

Karen Roman

Editor-in-Chief

Modern Optometry


kroman@bmctoday.com

Rebecca Hepp

Editor-in-Chief

Retina Today


rhepp@bmctoday.com

Stephen Daily

Executive Editor, News

Eyewire.news, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe, Glaucoma Today MillennialEYE, and Modern Optometry


sdaily@bmctoday.com

Cara Deming

Director of Special Projects


cdeming@bmctoday.com

Michele Corry

Senior Editor

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today and Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Europe


mcorry@bmctoday.com

Katie Herman

Associate Editor

Modern Optometry and Retina Today


kherman@bmctoday.com

Daniel Young

Digital Content Director


dyoung@bmctoday.com

Endovascular & Cardiac

Steve Hoerst

Associate Publisher

Cardiac Interventions Today and Endovascular Today


shoerst@bmctoday.com

Charles Phillip

Global Account Manager

Cardiac Interventions Today, Cardiac Interventions Today Europe, Endovascular Today, and Endovascular Today Europe


cphillip@bmctoday.com

Matthew Pesotski

Editor-in-Chief

Endovascular Today

Consultant

Cardiac Interventions Today


mpesotski@bmctoday.com

Peter Christy

Editor-in-Chief

Cardiac Interventions Today

Consultant

Endovascular Today


pchristy@bmctoday.com

Tricia Carbone

Managing Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


tcarbone@bmctoday.com

Kevin Enright

Senior Editor, Digital Content Lead

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


kenright@bmctoday.com

Colleen Kelly

Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


ckelly@bmctoday.com

Kat Rola

Associate Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


krola@bmctoday.com

Steven McChesney

News Chief

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


smcchesney@bmctoday.com

Anderson Stahl

Circulation Manager

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


astahl@bmctoday.com

Dermatology

Rick Ehrlich

Group Publisher


rehrlich@bmctoday.com

Paul Winnington

Editorial Director

Modern Aesthetics®, Practical Dermatology®


pwinnington@bmctoday.com

Neurology

Anne Sydor, PhD

Editorial Director

Practical Neurology®


asydor@bmctoday.com

Live Medical Education Events and Production

Joseph Salchert

Executive Vice President

Live Project Development


jsalchert@avelive.com

Camela Pastorius

Vice President

Meetings and Events


cpastorius@bmctoday.com