Staff

Leadership

David Cox

Chief Executive Officer

Bryn Mawr Communications


dcox@bmctoday.com

Matt Keating

Chief Financial Officer


mkeating@bmctoday.com

Barbara Bandomir

Vice President, Print & Office Operations


bbandomir@bmctoday.com

Edward Sides

Vice President, Website Services

John Follo

Vice President, Art Production


jfollo@bmctoday.com

Dawn Roth

Vice President, Human Resources


droth@bmctoday.com

Alvin Fu

Chief Technology Officer


afu@bmctoday.com

Sean Gallagher

Chief Operating Officer, Events & Production

Katherine W Quraishi

Vice President, Digital Services

Vision

Tamara Bogetti

Chief Commercial Officer

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Glaucoma Today, and MillennialEYE

Co-founder

YoungMDConnect


tbogetti@bmctoday.com

David Levine

Executive Vice President, Digital & Custom Media - Vision


dlevine@bmctoday.com

Gaynor Morrison

Vice President, Business Development - Vision

Publisher

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Global

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Glaucoma Today, and Retina Today


gaynor@bmctoday.com

Janet Burk

Vice President, Business Development & Publisher

Retina Today

Account Manager

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today, Glaucoma Today


jburk@bmctoday.com

Adam Gundaker

Executive Director, Strategy & Business Development

Modern Optometry

Laura O’Connor

Vice President, Market Analysis & Strategy


loconnor@bmctoday.com

Ranna Jaraha

Executive Director, New Media


rjaraha@bmctoday.com

Laura Straub

Editor-in-Chief

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Global


lstraub@bmctoday.com

Callan Navitsky

Editor-in-Chief

MillennialEYE and Glaucoma Today


cnavitsky@bmctoday.com

Amanda Gallagher

Senior Editor

MillennialEYE and Glaucoma Today

Gillian McDermott

Editor-in-Chief

Clinical Content, Anterior Segment


gmcdermott@bmctoday.com

Karen Roman

Editor-in-Chief

Modern Optometry


kroman@bmctoday.com

Rebecca Hepp

Editor-in-Chief

Retina Today


rhepp@bmctoday.com

Alexandra Brodin

Associate Editor

Retina Today

Megan Edwards

Associate Editor

Retina Today

Stephen Daily

Executive Editor, News

Eyewire.news, Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Global, Glaucoma Today, MillennialEYE, and Modern Optometry


sdaily@bmctoday.com

Cara Deming

Executive Director, Special Projects


cdeming@bmctoday.com

Christina Liacouras

Manager, Special Projects

Michele Corry

Senior Editor

Cataract & Refractive Surgery Today Global


mcorry@bmctoday.com

Bryan Bechtel

Medical Writer - Vision

Alicia Shulman

Senior Content Developer

Dan Young

Director, Digital Content


dyoung@bmctoday.com

Endovascular & Cardiac

Stephen Hoerst

Vice President of Business Development


shoerst@bmctoday.com

Charles Phillip

Vice President of Business Development


cphillip@bmctoday.com

Matt Pesotski

Vice President, Content Strategy & Editor in Chief

Endovascular Today


mpesotski@bmctoday.com

Peter Christy

Editor-in-Chief

Cardiac Interventions Today


pchristy@bmctoday.com

Tricia Carbone

Managing Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


tcarbone@bmctoday.com

Kevin Enright

Senior Editor, Digital Content Lead

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


kenright@bmctoday.com

Colleen Kelly

Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


ckelly@bmctoday.com

Kat Rola

Associate Editor

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


krola@bmctoday.com

Steven McChesney

News Chief

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


smcchesney@bmctoday.com

Anderson Stahl

Circulation Manager

Endovascular Today, Cardiac Interventions Today


astahl@bmctoday.com

Dermatology

Christian B. Murray

Executive Director, Strategy & Business Development

Practical Dermatology and Modern Aesthetics

Mojo McDaniel

Executive Director, Strategy & Business Development

YoungMDConnect Dermatology & Aesthetics

Nick Walker

Account Manager

Practical Dermatology and Modern Aesthetics

Stefanie Tuleya

Senior Managing Editor

Practical Dermatology and Modern Aesthetics

Denise Mann

Editor at Large

Practical Dermatology and Modern Aesthetics

Neurology

Wendy Terry

Vice President, Business Development & Publisher

Joy Ressler

Editor

Practical Neurology®

YoungMDConnect

Brea Guggenheim

Director, Business Development - YoungMDConnect

Live Medical Education Events and Production

Jarrett Davis

Vice President, Operations - AvenueLive

Camela Pastorius

Vice President

Meetings and Events


cpastorius@bmctoday.com

Strategic Services

Shannon Sutsos

Executive Director, Strategic Marketing Services

Aubrey Feeley

Director, Strategic Solutions

Website Services

Edward Sides

Vice President, Website Services

Jennifer Drago

Executive Creative Director